معلومات عنا

اختراق

  • شركة2
  • شركة1

مقدمة

شاندونغ Zhaori تكنولوجيا الطاقة الجديدة.Co., Ltd. هي شركة للتكنولوجيا الفائقة والطاقة الجديدة تعتمد على حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة.
تأسست شركتنا في يونيو 2012 ولدينا 10 أقسام تشمل قسم البحث والتطوير والقسم الفني وقسم الهندسة وقسم الإنتاج وقسم ضمان الجودة وقسم التطوير وقسم التجارة الخارجية وقسم التجارة المحلية وقسم IMD وما إلى ذلك.

  • -+
    10 سنوات خبرة
  • -
    براءات الاختراع
  • -+
    الدول المصدرة
  • -+
    الشركاء

منتجات

ابتكار

أخبار

الخدمة أولا

  • تستعيد شركة Shandong Zhaori New Energy طلبًا كبيرًا لأقواس تتبع الطاقة الشمسية بقدرة 353 ميجاوات

    تستعيد شركة Shandong Zhaori New Energy طلبًا كبيرًا لأقواس تتبع الطاقة الشمسية بقدرة 353 ميجاوات

    حققت شركة Shandong Zhaori New Energy (SunChaser Tracker)، وهي شركة رائدة في قطاع أنظمة تتبع الطاقة الشمسية، مؤخرًا إنجازًا هامًا من خلال الفوز بطلبية كبيرة لأجهزة تتبع الطاقة الشمسية ذات المحور الواحد المسطحة.حصلت الشركة على عقد لتوريد 353 ميجاوات من ألواح الطاقة الشمسية المسطحة ذات المحور الواحد...

  • لماذا أصبح تعقب الطاقة الشمسية أكثر أهمية الآن؟

    لماذا أصبح تعقب الطاقة الشمسية أكثر أهمية الآن؟

    وتحتل القدرة المركبة للطاقة الكهروضوئية في الصين المرتبة الأولى في العالم، ولا تزال في مرحلة التطور السريع، الأمر الذي يثير أيضًا قضايا الاستهلاك وتوازن الشبكة.وتعمل الحكومة الصينية أيضًا على تسريع إصلاح سوق الكهرباء.في الغالبية العظمى من المناطق ...

ABOUT US

Breakthrough

  • company2
  • company1

INTRODUCTION

Shandong Zhaori New Energy Tech. Co., Ltd. is a high-tech and new energy company based on independent intellectual property rights.
Our company was founded in June 2012 and we have 10 departments includes R&D department, technical department, engineering department, production department, quality assurance department, development department, foreign trade department, domestic trade department, I.M.D. department and so on.

  • -+
    13 Years Experience
  • -
    Patents
  • -+
    Exported Countries
  • -+
    Partners

products

Innovation

NEWS

Service First

  • Shandong Zhaori New Energy regains a large order for 353MW solar tracking brackets

    Shandong Zhaori New Energy regains a large order for 353MW solar tracking brackets

    Shandong Zhaori New Energy (SunChaser Tracker), a leading player in the solar tracking system sector, has recently secured a significant milestone by winning a large order for flat single axis solar trackers. The company has been awarded a contract to supply 353MW of flat single axis solar tracke...

  • Why solar tracker is more important now?

    Why solar tracker is more important now?

    China’s photovoltaic installed capacity ranks first in the world and is still in a stage of rapid development, which also brings about issues of consumption and grid balance. The Chinese government is also accelerating the reform of the electricity market. In the vast majority of regions, t...